Edinburgh Fringe 2015

Gaby Jerrard PR represented these acts at the Edinburgh Fringe 2015. Richard Gadd won the Amused Moose Comedy Award, Kieran Hodgson earned a nomination for the Fosters Comedy Award for Best Show and Mark Nelson was included in the top 10 Dave TV jokes roundup.

  • Beardyman
  • Brett Goldstein
  • Chris Martin
  • Christian O’Connell
  • Hari Sriskantha
  • Ian Smith
  • Ismo Leikola
  • Jimmy McGhie
  • John Hastings
  • John Lloyd
  • Jonny Awsum
  • Justin Moorhouse
  • Kai Humphries
  • Katia Kvinge
  • Kevin Day
  • Kevin J
  • Kieran Hodgson
  • Laura Lexx
  • Lily Bevan
  • Mark Nelson
  • Mark Watson
  • Morgan Berry
  • No Such Thing As A Fish
  • Omar Hamdi
  • Pete Firman
  • Pierre Novellie
  • Richard Gadd
  • Robin Morgan
  • Showstoppers The Musical!
  • Stephen Bailey
  • The Missing Hancocks
  • School of Night: Rhapsodes
  • Society of Strange

Contact Info

020 3774 4676


Unit 4, First Floor
465A Hornsey Road
London   N19 4DR

About Gaby

Gaby Jerrard has worked as a theatre, comedy and entertainment publicist for almost 10 years.

Starting in comedy and television PR at Avalon, she has since worked with some of the top entertainment PR agencies...

Read More

Follow Me